Studium Wychowania Fizycznego / Nauczyciele

Nauczyciele

Imię i Nazwisko Nauczyciela

Adres e-mail

mgr Cegłowski Paweł pceglowski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Charuk vel Gawryluk Jarosław jcharuk@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Dąbrowska-Gałko Beata bdabrowska@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Dolecka Jolanta jdolecka@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Durjasz Andrzej adurjasz@swfis.pw.edu.pl
dr Dzioban Katarzyna kdzioban@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Gorzkowski Grzegorz ggorzkowski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kamiński Michał mkaminski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kaproń Krzysztof kkapron@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kentla Krzysztof kkentla@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Knittel Jacek jknittel@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kopyt Artur arturkopyt@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kozłowski Paweł pkozlowski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kret Maciej mkret@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Małecka Elżbieta emalecka@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Markiewicz Eugeniusz emarkiewicz@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Martyński Wojciech wmartynski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Michałowski Stanisław smichalowski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Niedomagała Wojciech wniedomagala@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Noskowicz Anatol anoskowicz@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Patrzykont Jacek jpatrzykont@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Piwowarski Zygmunt zpiwowarski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Rybicka Małgorzata mrybicka@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Sałajczyk Robert rsalajczyk@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Sikora Iwona isikora@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Sikorska-Szyplińska Agnieszka asikorska@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Słoniewska Jolanta jsloniewska@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Sońta Dariusz dsonta@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Stanisławski Krzysztof kstanislawski@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Tworzydło Wiktor wtworzydlo@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Urbańczyk Jacek jurbanczyk@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Zagumny Lech lzagumny@swfis.pw.edu.pl
mgr Zdun Anna azdun@swfis.pw.edu.pl